StudentCo Pet Sitter Profile

If you like this profile, remember the name "Henrika F" and simply click here to tell us more about your pets and when you will need a sitter. StudentCo will let you know if this pet sitter is available (if not, you will be introduced to another, equally awesome, team member).

The next step is the meet-and-greet. This is an informal meeting at your home so you (and your pets!) can get to know a potential sitter. You are invited to discuss your needs and expectations openly, and then decide whether you would like to proceed with a booking. The meet-and-greet is 100% cost and obligation-free and will be arranged for a time that suits you.

Want to see some pet sitting pics? Visit our gallery, or have a look at our albums on Facebook.


Name of sitter: Henrika F

Area: Randfontein (Johannesburg)

Note: Henrika happily looks after pets who are not in her immediate area - driving is not a problem.

Course of study: Analytical Chemistry

Approved StudentCo pet sitter since: December 2018

Experience with animals and own pets

I have a black and white cat called Fluffy. He is one of the best life companions I will ever have, as he always knows how to brighten up my day with a cuddle.

I also have six beautiful dogs. Tinkie, a Jack Russell, is the mother of four very energetic and ready to play 1-and-a-half-year-old pups named Rocky, Sam, Dean and Gloria. Vettie is the father and my mother got at him at a pet shop. She went to buy bird seeds but came home with a doggy instead.

I am very much against animal abuse and I have experience in looking after pets and homes of friends and family.

Like this profile? Remember the name "Henrika F" and click here!

StudentCo Pet Sitting procedure and veterinary emergency test

Henrika passed our test about proper pet sitting procedure and the recognition of common veterinary emergencies. This means that she scored at least 80%. Please do feel free to ask for any team member’s individual test score.

Feedback from References

Reference 1

Being part of StudentCo means working with animals. In your opinion, would the above person be suitable for this type of work? Absolutely!

Would you describe him/her as an honest, reliable individual? Yes, I would.

Would you trust this person with your own children, home and pets? Yes, I would.

Please describe how you know this person:

Henrika was part of the church that I used to belong to. She used to look after our pets when we were out of town, on both business and vacation.

Please confirm that you are not an immediate family member, romantic partner or close friend of the above person. Confirmed!