StudentCo Pet Sitter Profile

Name of sitter: Nadia V

Area: Linden, Randburg

Note: Nadia happily looks after pets who are not in her immediate area - driving is not a problem.

I am currently: Working towards saving to go overseas to teach

Approved StudentCo pet sitter since: December 2019


Experience with animals and own pets

My name is Nadia van Rensburg, I am currently 26 years old and have numerous years of pet and house-sitting experience starting since my days at University.

I found a love for this type of part-time employment as it provides me the opportunity to be of assistance to others and their fur-family.

I am a dedicated, punctual and loving person who will ensure that your pets are taken care of with the utmost love and respect.


Feedback from References


Reference 1

Being part of StudentCo means working with animals. In your opinion, would the above person be suitable for this type of work? Absolutely!

Would you describe him/her as an honest, reliable individual? Yes, I would.

Would you trust this person with your own children, home and pets? Yes, I would.

Please describe how you know this person:

I stayed in the same complex as her. She fed and looked after my dog and cat when I was away. Was very happy with her service.

Please confirm that you are not an immediate family member, romantic partner or close friend of the above person. Confirmed!

Additional notes: I will use Nadia again for pet sitting!


StudentCo Client Reviews

Please note that not all pet parents complete our feedback questionnaire - for a full list of any sitter's experience, please do feel free to ask.