StudentCo Pet Sitter Profile

Name of sitter: Natalia M

Area: Lenasia, Johannesburg and Rosebank, Sandton

Note: Natalia happily looks after pets who are not in her immediate area - driving is not a problem.

I am currently: A 2nd year Psychology Student

Approved StudentCo pet sitter since: September 2019


Experience with animals and own pets

I am a dog mom of four. I am loved by 3 Doberman Pinschers and 1 Labrador. For the longest time, I have found the best bestfriends in four legged animals!

Spending time at the SPCA is one of favourite things to do, Alberton SPCA to be specific. I am super excited to meet your furries and shower them with love and magical moments!


Feedback from References


Reference 1

Being part of StudentCo means working with animals. In your opinion, would the above person be suitable for this type of work? Absolutely!

Would you describe him/her as an honest, reliable individual? Yes, I would.

Would you trust this person with your own children, home and pets? Yes, I would.

Please describe how you know this person:

I’m her employer, I took her under employment during school holidays. She’s a bright, young girl with lots of potential & always dedicated to her work.

Please confirm that you are not an immediate family member, romantic partner or close friend of the above person. Confirmed!


StudentCo Client Reviews

Please note that not all pet parents complete our feedback questionnaire - for a full list of any sitter's experience, please do feel free to ask.