StudentCo Pet Sitter Profile

Name of sitter: Nikita T

Area: Elspark, Germiston and Edleen, Kempton Park

Note: Nikita happily looks after pets who are not in her immediate area - driving is not a problem.

I am currently: A student of BSc - Physiotherapy

Approved StudentCo pet sitter since: July 2019


Experience with animals and own pets

I am a very hardworking and reliable person, with lots of love for all animals.

Our current family includes 5 cats, 3 dogs and a tortoise, but I grew up with many other types of animals, including rabbits, guinea pigs, fish and birds. However big our animal family became, I never seemed to get enough them!

I am currently studying towards a degree in Physiotherapy, after which I would like to further my studies in Animal Physiotherapy, specifically. In the meantime, I would like to give you the peace of mind that your pets are safe, loved and adored whenever in need of pet care.


Feedback from References


Reference 1

Being part of StudentCo means working with animals. In your opinion, would the above person be suitable for this type of work? Absolutely!

Would you describe him/her as an honest, reliable individual? Yes, I would.

Would you trust this person with your own children, home and pets? Yes, I would.

Please describe how you know this person:

She is the daughter of a personal friend of my mother

Please confirm that you are not an immediate family member, romantic partner or close friend of the above person. Confirmed!

Additional notes:

She is a wonderful person, works hard and is very reliable


StudentCo Client Reviews

Please note that not all pet parents complete our feedback questionnaire - for a full list of any sitter's experience, please do feel free to ask.